Smithville Independent School District Committed to Excellence

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Homecoming is this Friday, September 9th ■ Get Connected with Smithville ISD's Phone App at

Mirabeau B. Lamar Teacher Awards Announced

Congratulations to the Mirabeau B. Lamar Teacher Award recipients presented by the W. J. Nixon Masonic Lodge 421. Thank you W. J. Masonic Lodge for your support of our schools.


Tereas Ellis

Teresa Ellis - Brown Primary

Lora Jones

Lora Jones - Elementary

Deana Seidel

Deana Seidel - High School

Published Print